Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term

Year starts Tuesday 1st September 2021

Half Term -
Closes Friday 22nd October reopens Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas -
Closes Monday 20th December 2021

Spring Term

Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring half term -
Closes Friday 18th February reopens Monday 28th February 2022

Easter - closes Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Starts Monday 25th April 2021

Half term -
Closes Friday 28th May reopens Monday 7th June 2021

School year finishes on Friday 23rd July 2021